You may also be interested in the UCLA: DDRCC members, Associate members and Consulting members lists.

Click here to visit the UCLA Online Directory site.

VA Number: 1(310) 478-3711, x4XXXX , UCLA 1(310) 312-XXXX,  (310) 267-XXXX, (310) 794-XXXX


A

Agopian, Vatche 310-267-9610
vagopian@mednet.ucla.edu

Anton, Peter UCLA (310) 206-5797
panton@mednet.ucla.edu

Arnold, Arthur UCLA (310) 825-2169
arnold@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

B

 

(Top of Page)

C

Calkins, Kara  310-825-9330
Kcalkins@mednet.ucla.edu
 

Chang, Lin UCLA (310) 206-0192
linchang@mednet.ucla.edu

Cheng, Genhong UCLA  (310) 825-8896
gcheng@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

D

Dawson, David UCLA (310) 267-2799
ddawson@mednet.ucla.edu

Donahue, Timothy UCLA (310)-206-7440
TDonahue@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

E

Eibl, Guido UCLA (310) 794-9577
Geibl@mednet.ucla.edu

Esrailian, Eric  UCLA (310) 794-1787
esrailian@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

F

Fulcher, Jennifer
JFulcher@mednet.ucla.edu

 

(Top of Page)

G

Ganz, Tomas (310-825-6112)
TGanz@mednet.ucla.edu

Germano, Patrizia VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 41936
pgermano@ucla.edu

Go, Vay Liang UCLA  (310) 794-7848
vlwgo@mednet.ucla.edu

Gukovskaya, Anna VA (310) 478-3711 x41525 or 310-268-4308
agukovsk@ucla.edu

Gukovsky, Ilya VA (310) 478-3711 x41424
igukovsk@ucla.edu

Gupta, Arpana (310) 206-7962
AGupta@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

H

Hines, Oscar J. UCLA (310) 206-0441
joehines@mednet.ucla.edu

Hoffmann, Alexander (310-794-9925)
ahoffmann@ucla.edu

Hsiao, Elaine (
310-825-2297)
ehsiao@g.ucla.edu

Huy, Steven-Han (310) 794-7788
steven.han@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

I

(Top of Page)

J

Jacob, Noam (310-478-3711x41757)
njacob@mednet.ucla.edu

Jacobs, Jonathan (310-825-9333)
JJacobs@mednet.ucla.edu

Jensen, Dennis VA (310) 478-3711 x43349
djensen@mednet.ucla.edu

Jensen, Mary Ellen VA (310) 478-3711 x83893
mjensen@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

K

Ke, Bibo (310-794-7557)
Bke@mednet.ucla.edu

Koon, Hon Wai (310) 825-9742
HKoon@mednet.ucla.edu

Kupiec-Weglinski, Jerzy  UCLA (310) 825-4196
jkupiec@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

L

Labus, Jennifer
jlabus@ucla.edu

Larauche, Muriel VA (310) 478-3711 x41827
mlarauche@mednet.ucla.edu

Li, Zhaoping
zli@ucla.edu

Lieasa-Roig, Marc (310-206-7319)
mliesa@mednet.ucla.edu

Liang, Honghui VA (310) 478-3711 x41832
hliang@mednet.ucla.edu

Lusis, A Jake (310-825-1359)
JLusis@mednet.ucla.edu

 

(Top of Page)

M

Marcus, Elizabeth (310-206-6134)
emarcus@mednet.ucla.edu

Martín, Martín UCLA  (310) 206-6134
mmartin@mednet.ucla.edu

May, Fola (310-825-4728)
fmay@mednet.ucla.edu

Mayer, Emeran  UCLA (310) 206-0192
emayer@ucla.edu

Mulugeta, Million VA  (310) 268-3863
MillionMulugeta@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

N

(Top of Page)

O

(Top of Page)

P

Pisegna, Joseph  VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 41940 or 83131
jpisegna@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

Q

(Top of Page)

R

Reed, Elaine (310-794-4943)
EReed@mednet.ucla.edu

Reue, Karen (310-794-5631)
reuek@ucla.edu

Rozengurt, Enrique UCLA (310) 794-6610
erozengurt@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

S

Sahin-Toth, Miklos (310-267-5905)
msahintoth@mednet.ucla.edu

Sallam, Tamer (310-267-5340)
TSallam@mednet.ucla.edu

Sinnet-Smith, Jim UCLA (310) 794-6614
jsinnett@mednet.ucla.edu

Sternini, Catia  UCLA (310) 825-6526
csternin@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

T

Taché, Yvette
ytache@g.ucla.edu/ ytache@mednet.ucla.edu (after August 1)

Tontonoz, Peter (310-206-4546)
PTontonoz@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

U

(Top of Page)

V

Vallim, Thomas (310-206-9837)
TVallim@mednet.ucla.edu

Videlock, Elizabeth (310-825-2482)
evidelock@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

W

Wright, Ernest M. UCLA (310) 825-6905
ernest@physiology.medsch.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

X

(Top of Page)

Y

Young, Steven UCLA (310) 825-4786
shyoung@ucla.edu

Yuan, Pu-Qing VA (310) 825-9407
pqyuan@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

Z

Yuan, Zhai UCLA (310)825-9426
yzhai@mednet.ucla.edu
 

(Top of Page)